Kontakt

Anders Nordqvist

Projektör
0729-996809
anders.nordqvist@rsa-elodata.se

Marcus Prumell

Projektledare
0733-735456
marcus.prumell@rsa-elodata.se

Tobias Rosén

0721-944470
tobias.rosen@rsa-elodata.se

Daniel Kardos

Projektledare
0733-997457
daniel.kardos@rsa-elodata.se

Patrik Månsson

Verksamhetschef
0733-100609
patrik.mansson@rsa-elodata.se

Johan Ekander

Projektledare
0709-918874
johan.ekander@rsa-elodata.se

Stefan Rosengren

VD
0703-193153
stefan@rsa-elodata.se

Jonas Jönsson

Fastighetsansvarig
0702-189232
jonas.jonsson@rsa-elodata.se

Stefan Wigårde

Projektledare
0734-174835
stefan.wigarde@rsa-elodata.se

Fredrik Nielsen

Verksamhetschef
0729-996814
fredrik.nielsen@rsa-elodata.se

Hans Magnusson

Projektledare
0729-996810
hans.magnusson@rsa-elodata.se

Magnus Kroon

Verksamhetschef
0729-996815
magnus.kroon@rsa-elodata.se

Mattias Faderberg

Verksamhetschef
0733-996017
mattias.faderberg@rsa-elodata.se

Patrik Lindbladh

Verksamhetschef
0709-456600
patrik.lindbladh@rsa-elodata.se

Malmö/Lund

010-209 30 50Stekelgatan 20, 212 23 Malmö

Alexander Lindén

Projektledare
0768-56 30 20
alexander.linden@rsa-vvs.se

Andreas Palm

Verksamhetschef
0768-568843
andreas.palm@rsa-vvs.se

Patrik Andersson

Projektledare
0768-568747
patrik.andersson@rsa-vvs.se

Andreas Palm

Verksamhetschef
0768-568843
andreas.palm@rsa-vvs.se

Malmö/Lund

Stekelgatan 20, 212 23 Malmö

Vanessa Santos

Driftschef
0733-99 21 78
vanessa.santos@rsa-fastighet.se

Ystad

Stuvaregatan 5, 271 55 Ystad

Andreé Klöckner

0733-37 84 32
andree.klockner@rsagruppen.se

Peter Konrad

0733-37 84 33
peter.konrad@rsagruppen.se

Fredrik Williamsson

Projektledare
0723-702353
fredrik.williamsson@rsa-sakerhet.se

Marcus Jutemar

Verksamhetschef
0723-702351
marcus.jutemar@rsa-sakerhet.se

Marcus Jutemar

Verksamhetschef
0723-702351
marcus.jutemar@rsa-sakerhet.se

Sebastian Olofsson

Projektering/Installation
0733-997454
sebastian.olofsson@rsa-sol.se

Ekonomi och fakturafrågor

BRAND

010-2093050
ekonomi@rsa-brand.se

EL

010-2093050
ekonomi@rsa-elodata.se

SÄKERHET

010-2093050
ekonomi@rsa-sakerhet.se

VVS

010-2093050
ekonomi@rsa-vvs.se

Åke Rosengren

Rådgivare
0705-820451
ake@rc-ab.se

Anna Ternéus

Ekonomichef
0729-996832
anna.terneus@rsa-elodata.se

Diana Lundblad

Redovisningsansvarig
0733-996012
diana.lundblad@rsa-elodata.se

Jenny Everskog

Löneadministratör
0731-566080
jenny@rsa-elodata.se

Faktureringsinformation RSA

RSA EL

1. RSA Rosengren Consulting AB
Org. nr: 556695-7683
Fakturaadress: FE nr: 7081, 838 73 Frösön
Mottagning av e-postfakturor: hantverk-se-7081-idf1@pdfinbound.com
Besöksadress: Stekelgatan 20, 212 23 Malmö

2. RSA Skåne Syd AB
Org. nr: 559189-1428
Fakturaadress: FE nr: 7082, 838 73 Frösön
Mottagning av e-postfakturor: hantverk-se-7082-idf1@pdfinbound.com
Besöksadress: Stekelgatan 20, 212 23 Malmö         

3. RSA Skåne Ystad AB
Org. nr: 559202-7394
Fakturaadress: FE nr: 1487-4069 Scancloud
Mottagning av e-postfakturor: hvd4069@pdf.scancloud.se
Besöksadress: Stekelgatan 20, 212 23 Malmö

RSA SÄKERHET

RSA Säkerhet AB
Org. nr: 559114-4430
Fakturaadress: FE nr: 7085, 838 73 Frösön
Mottagning av e-postfakturor: hantverk-se-7085-idf1@pdfinbound.com
Besöksadress: Stekelgatan 20, 212 23 Malmö

RSA VVS

RSA VVS AB
Org. nr: 559209-2760
Fakturaadress: FE nr: 7083, 838 73 Frösön
Mottagning av e-postfakturor: hantverk-se-7083-idf1@pdfinbound.com
Besöksadress: Stekelgatan 20, 212 23 Malmö

RSA-gruppen

RSA Rosengren Consulting AB
Org. nr: 556695-7683
Fakturaadress: FE nr: 7081, 838 73 Frösön
Mottagning av e-postfakturor: hantverk-se-7081-idf1@pdfinbound.com
Besöksadress: Stekelgatan 20, 212 23 Malmö

Faktureringsinformation PARTNER

BAAB

BAAB Security AB
Org. nr: 556396-6323
Fakturaadress: FE nr: 7084, 838 73 Frösön
Mottagning av e-postfakturor: hantverk-se-7084-idf1@pdfinbound.com
Besöksadress: Stekelgatan 20, 212 23 Malmö

STRANDS ELTJÄNST

Dalby Strands Eltjänst AB
Org. nr: 559136-2628
Fakturaadress: FE nr: 7080, 838 73 Frösön
Mottagning av e-postfakturor: hantverk-se-7080-idf1@pdfinbound.com
Besöksadress: Stekelgatan 20, 212 23 Malmö